Double Eagle

Proudly serving Texarkana, Miller, Hempstead, Nevada and Lafayette Counties.

District Chairman: Sheryll Elliot

District Commissioner: David Melson

District Executive: Erin Rettig-McVay

Join Scouting!

Visit BeAScout.Scouting.Org or call the Scout Service Center at (903) 793-2179 to Join! 

Follow Us


Upcoming Youth Activities

Upcoming Adult Training



Copyright © 2017 Caddo Area Council, BSA by Comlink IT Solutions